Bhagavad Gita : Yatharth Gita (Hindi)

Yatharth Gita (Bhagavad Gita) : Detailed explanation of Bhagavad Gita by Swami Adgadanand Ji Maharaj

Chapter Name
1 Pratham Adhyay
Track 1A – 19.9 MB
Track 1B – 20.6 MB
2 Dutiy Adhyay
Track 2A – 27.4 MB
Track 2B – 27.5 MB
3 Trutiy Adhyay
Track 3 – 35.1 MB
4 Chaturth Adhyay
Track 4A – 20.8 MB
Track 4B – 20.9 MB
5 Pancham Adhyay
Track 5 – 20.9 MB
6 Shashtham Adhyay
Track 6 – 26.5 MB
7 Saptam Adhyay
Track 7 – 18.9 MB
8 Ashtam Adhyay
Track 8 – 22.1 MB
9 Navam Adhyay
Track 9 – 22.6 MB
10 Dasham Adhyay
Track 10 – 24.0 MB
11 Ekadash Adhyay
Track 11 – 33.8 MB
12 Duadash Adhyay
Track 12 – 11.4 MB
13 Trayodash Adhyay
Track 13 – 18.6 MB
14 Chaturdash Adhyay
Track 14 – 13.6 MB
15 Pachhdash Adhyay
Track 15 – 13.7 MB
16 Shodash Adhyay
Track 16 – 14.3 MB
17 Saptdash Adhyay
Track 17 – 17.5 MB
18 Ashtadash Adhyay
Track 18A – 22.9 MB
Track 18B – 22.0 MB
Upsham
Upsham A – 17.3 MB
Upsham B – 15.8 MB
33 Responses

  1. Dear Swamiji,
    I wanted to download all 18 chapters of your gita pravachan. yesterday downloaded chapter 1A and 1B in MP3 format. While downloading further chapters from 2 onwards I am getting “Page not available” probably there is network problem. May I make a fervent request to you to send me the remaining chapters in MP3 format.
    Thank you
    ARUN PANDIT

  2. Dear Swamiji,
    I wanted to download all 18 chapters of your gita pravachan. yesterday downloaded chapter 1A and 1B in MP3 format. While downloading further chapters from 2 onwards I am getting “Page not available” probably there is network problem. May I make a fervent request to you to send me the remaining chapters in MP3 format.
    Thank you
    ARUN PANDIT

  3. Swami ji u r best

  4. Hamare swami ji kalyug ke ram or krishna hain.

  5. Hi

  6. Hamare Swamiji ke VICHAR
    Door kare man ke VIKAR

  7. geeta padho,
    aage badho

  8. Dear,

    Really it is yatharth geeta because i had written one book on geeta ” Mahan shree Krishna” in Gujarati language but when i read the above geeta than i realized the actual depth of the knowledge. than i also accepted the real truth and knowledge from the yatharth geeta. It is very clear and true but it is very difficult for this generation to understand.
    For me it is clear message from Lord Krishna to get successes in real life.
    Daily i am listening the yatharth geeta from music player. Really it change my life.

    K shah

  9. Dear sir,

    The above geeta change my life and when ever i am getting the free time i am listening the audio.

    It change my life and i got the real message from Lord Krishna.
    Thanks to shree Adgananad swami to give me the real guide life for my life. I have sound knowledge for the geeta but yatharth geeta is on the top level.

    Best regards

    kshah

  10. I liked to go through the Yathartga-Gita of Swamiji not only to go through it but also to translate it into other languages. I am not getting it. Problems are faced in downloading it. Requested Swamiji in his e-mail address but to no reply. I shall be happy if Swamiji sends me a copy of his Yathartha Gita(Hindi & English version both) along with his Jeevanadarsh and Atmaanubhooti in the followin address:
    SRIVIDYASWAMI HH MN Saraswati, (P.O.) Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar-751030[Phone(0674)2350049]

  11. om dandwat pranam GURU GOVIND DOU KHARE KAKO LAGE PAYE,BALIHARI GURU AAPNE GOVIND DIO BATAYE.

  12. Swami Ji ,Jai shri krishana.

    When I am try to download the first 10 chapter, it gives error. rest chapter is OK.

  13. agar is duniya mein jo koi bhi bhagavan se milana chahata hai to pram prameshaver shri swami adgadanand ji mahraj ka ” Yatharth Geeta” ka adhayan kare use sachmuch mein bhagwan ki mil jayege kyoki mein khud padakar ye anubhuti ki hai

    “us pram pitta prameshaver ko koti koti namaskar”

  14. any1 who is having prob in downloading from here can use the following link

    http://yatharthgeeta.com/download_hindi.htm

  15. tumari maa ki chut

  16. pujaya guruar dandwat pranam
    You are the only person at todays present scenario in the universe who shown the way to reach up to the eternal destiny at same way plz obey and bless me.
    your’s obedient

  17. Sashtang dandavat, maine bhagvadgita dawonload karneka priyas kiya par saphal nahi huva bapuji mai apke kabhi najdik nahi aya par ap hamesha mer hi lagate ho apse milneki muje bahut chah hai

  18. I love Gita very well…

  19. where from i can download the ”Yatharth Geeta”? For mobile , thousands pranam to Maharaj 1008 swami Adgadanand ji.

  20. hamare swami dunia ke sabase bade mahapurush hai .mai chahunga ki apaki kripa sabhi par bani rahe . By-rekha kumari &salim ahamad

  21. Hari om!!!

  22. me aap se milna chahata hu

  23. muze sharir ke panch tatvo ke bare me janna hai.
    plz co-oprate !

  24. Swami Ji ,Jai shri krishana.

    When I am try to download the first 10 chapter & upsham , it gives error. rest chapter is OK.
    plz how to download first 10 chapter & upsham.

  25. THANK YOU VERY MUCH…..JAI SHREE KRISHNA…..

  26. swamiji yug prawartak hai, apke sakshatkar ke pahale dharm kafi kathi lagta tha, tamam parampraye, rudhiya hamare jiwan ka abhinn ang thi, lekin swamiji ke satsang se hame jiwan ka uddeshya mil gaya. yatharth geeta realy yatharth………….

  27. plz give me a cd of all adhyas i will pay for it…

  28. Pujya Swami jee, I have no words to speak, its opend my eyes after listing you.om namah bhagwate basudevy

  29. Getting problem in downloading from here and from yatharthgeeta.com as well… please tell me how to get these mp3s… please help me for the path of knowledge.. God bless you all.

  30. Dear All brothers & sisters,
    May lord Krishna & Swami ji bless you all & develop the capacity within self to understand the depth sense of Srimadbhagvad Geeta.
    Swami ji is live ambassador of Sri Krishna who came to this earth to help all of us to understand & spread the great & supreme sense of Srimadbhagvad Geeta among all living souls who are willing to move towards supreme path but getting diluted due to unavailability of proper guidance.

    My heartfelt thanx from depth of heart to swami ji for giving such unique explaination of Srimadbhagavad Geeta for all present & future generation of world.

    I have audio for first & second chapter only, requesting to pls provide audio for remaining all 16 chapters.
    I will very much thank full for this kind help.
    Jai Sri Krishna.

  31. I do lick most geeta. BHAGWAT explation by sant.adgadanand jee maharaj. Please told me about downlod how can do it ?

  32. Dear Mohan Lal ji,
    I have not downloaded through internet. I got first & second chapter explained by Sant Sri Adgadanand ji from one of my friend.
    I am also seeking rest of chapters but unable to get it.
    I can share these two chapters to you but suggest me how can I share looking bigger size of the data..

  33. om shri shadgurudev bhagavan ki jay……..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

